0 Menu

THE AGNES CIRCLE - Some Vague Desire CD

by The Agnes Circle

15.00 / Sold Out


Some Vague Desire CD (2016)

01 White Gate
02 Porcelain
03 Monument
04 Martial Love
05 Underneath The Ivy
06 Law of Angels
07 The Crystal Flowers
08 Under Reason

The Agnes Circle are a London based post-punk duo that consist of bassist Rachael Redfern and songwriter Florian Voytek.
LA native Florian arrived in London in 2015 via Brooklyn. He instantly met Rachael and the two immediately began writing and recording together in a make shift home studio in North London.
Drawing on elements of English post-punk and French cold wave, their first full length album Some Vague Desire enhances the formula earlier displayed on the debut EP Modern Idea.
Eight new songs that combine angular guitars with lush and driven bass lines the two envelope their sound together with hypnotic rhythms and melodic croons.

Elegant 4-side Digipak limited to 200


We suggest you to choose the registered / trackable shipping option by adding THIS to your cart.
We won't be held accountable for unregistered packages going lost.