0 Menu

VEIL OF LIGHT - Front Teeth CD

by Veil Of Light

10.00 / On Sale

Front Teeth CD (2017)

01 Your Love
02 Soul In Ethanol
03 Cut Fingers
04 Sturm Und Drang
05 Cut Out Your Name
06 Soft Palate
07 Bridges Of God
08 Body To The Ceiling
09 Under A Sun That Never Sets
10 Fight Fire With Fire

The Swiss Zürich-based act comes back with their third full-length recording.
Not even one year after their latest Ursprung LP, Veil Of Light give us ten new songs that mark quite a change of direction.
The black&white artwork of their previous releases is gone to give space to one bold, full-colour look. The guitar-driven shoegaze-oriented fuzzy sounds of past records make way for a new focus on the Electronic, Industrial Synth, EBM-Wave spectrum. Check out the opener Your Love with its throbbing synths and mechanical drumming, or the pressing minimal-wave of Soul In Ethanol; again, Sturm Und Drang's pounding industrial dance and Body To The Ceiling's doom electronics.
A new wave of New Wave is here and Veil Of Light are showing the way.

Elegant 4-side Digipak limited to 200


We suggest you to choose the Registered/Trackable shipping option before checking out. We won't be held accountable for unregistered packages going lost.