0 Menu

BUZZ KULL - New Kind Of Cross CD

by Buzz Kull

10.00 / On Sale

USA customers please order at our Official U.S. webstore
and save on international shipping and related potential delays and damages.

Default shipping are ordinary and therefore NOT REGISTERED.
We suggest you to choose trackable shipping by adding THIS to your cart.
THE SYSTEM WILL RECALCULATE YOUR SHIPPING RATE BEFORE YOU CHECK OUT. We won't be held accountable for unregistered packages going lost.

The shipping rate calculated by BigCartel refers to orders up til 3 x 12”/LP.
For more items, a specific surcharge on shipping will be applied by us.

New Kind Of Cross CD (2023)

01. Crime Lights
02. Destination
03. New Kind Of Cross
04. The Garden (feat. Modern Heaven)
05. Avoiding The Light
06. Existence
07. Ode To Hate
08. Time
09. Flowers Hold No Meaning

A mere 18 months after the release of 2017's Chroma, Buzz Kull (real name Marc Dwyer), has returned with his sophomore album.
Traversing EBM, darkwave and goth sounds with ease, New Kind Of Cross traverses much darker waters than Dwyer’s last effort.
New Kind Of Cross speaks to the rapid change and tension at play in Dwyer’s own life. Marc spends a good portion of each year in a new city every night - and when settled in Sydney, is constantly between jobs. It makes perfect sense that New Kind Of Cross deals explicitly with themes of isolation, introversion and sometimes anger. The music on this record is heavy and unforgiving.
Throughout the past, Dwyer has refined his sound to a knife's edge, proving his capabilities within the realm of darker music time and time again.

First time ever 4-panel digipak CD edition limited to 250.